Starfsfólk

Stjórnendur, kennarar og annað starfsfólk skólaárið 2022-2023

Nafn

Starfsheiti/kennsla

      Netfang

Aðalheiður Jóhannsdóttir  kennari Umsjón 1. b adalheidurj@kopavogur.is  
Aðalsteinn Jónsson  kennari Íþróttir og sund alli@kopavogur.is  
Agnes Jóhannsdóttir  kennari Deildarstjóri sérkennslu agnes@kopavogur.is  
Agnieszka Palenik   Skólaliði/eldhús agnieszkap@kopavogur.is  
Aldís Gunnarsdóttir kennari Leyfi 2022-2023 aldisgu@kopavogur.is  
Anna Sigrún Jónsdóttir  kennari Umsjón 8.b. Enska  annasj@kopavogur.is  
Ana Rita Ferreira Madeil Skólaliði/stundakennari anarita@kopavogur.is  
Anna Mae Cathcart Jones   Frístundaleiðbeinandi annamae@kopavogur.is  
Anna Karen Ágústsdóttir kennari Aðstoðarforstöðumaður frístundaheimilis annakar@kopavogur.is  
Arna Borg Snorradóttir kennari Leyfi 2022-2023 arnab@kopavogur.is  
Arnór Sveinn Aðalsteinsson kennari Umsjón 10.b. Stærðfræði  arnorsveinn@kopavogur.is  
Ásta Björnsdóttir kennari Unglingastig íslenska astabjo@kopavogur.is  
Berglind Pála Bragadóttir kennari Umsjón 10.b. Samfélagsgreinar berglindpala@kopavogur.is  
Bjarki Aðalsteinsson kennari Umsjón 5. b bjarkiadal@kopavogur.is  
Bjarni Ó. Halldórsson kennari Umsjón 8.b. Danska bjarni.halld@kopavogur.is  
Björn Gunnarsson kennari Umsjón 9.b. Náttúrugreinar bjorngunn@kopavogur.is  
Broddi Kristjánsson kennari Íþróttir og sund broddik@kopavogur.is  
Bryndís G. Björvinsdóttir kennari Textstíl og myndmennt bryndis@kopavogur.is  
Brynja Áslaug Sigurðardóttir kennari Umsjón 9.b. Stærðfræði bas@kopavogur.is  
Brynjar Marinó Ólafsson kennari Aðstoðarskólastjóri og deildastjóri unglingastigs brynjarm@kopavogur.is  
Dagný Annasdóttir sérkennari Talmeinafræðingur dagny.a@kopavogur.is  
Dóra Matthíasdóttir kennari Umsjón 4.b doram@kopavogur.is  
Dóra Soffía Þorláksdóttir kennari Sérkennsla yngsta stig dorath@kopavogur.is  
E. María Gunnarsdóttir kennari Sérkennsla miðstig emiliag@kopavogur.is  
Elsa Dýrfjörð kennari Umsjón 10.b.  Íslenska elsad@kopavogur.is  
Elsa Kristjánsdóttir sálfræðingur Skólasálfræðingur elsak@kopavogur.is  
Fatime Adoum Haroun    Skólaliði  fatime@kopavogur.is  
Gerður Leifsdóttir sérkennari Smiðja gerdurl@kopavogur.is  
Gréta Bentsdóttir  kennari Umsjón 6.b  greta@kopavogur.is  
Guðlaug Gísladóttir  kennari Námsleyfi 2022-2023 gudlauggisla@kopavogur.is  
Guðmunda H. Guðlaugsdóttir kennari Bókasafnskennari og upplýsingamennt gudmgud@kopavogur.is  
Guðný Waage kennari Umsjón 6.b gudny@kopavogur.is  
Guðrún Geirsdóttir   Stuðningsfulltrúi gudrungeirsd@kopavogur.is  
Gunnlaug Hannesdóttir kennari Textílmennt gunnlh@kopavogur.is  
Guðrið Helena Petersen kennari Leyfi 2022-2023 guri@kopavogur.is  
Hafdís Hilmarsdóttir kennari Íslenska  hafdishi@kopavogur.is  
Halldóra E Björgólfsdóttir   Skólaritari halldorab@kopavogur.is  
Heiðar Þór Jónsson   Miðstig Flæði. Unglingast.valgreinar heidar@kopavogur.is  
Hekla Maídís Sigurðardóttir   Frístundaleiðbeinandi heklas@kopavogur.is  
Helga Björk Árnadóttir kennari Íþróttir og sund helgaarna@kopavogur.is  
Herdís K. Heiðarsdóttir   Stuðningsfulltrúi herdiskh@kopavogur.is  
Hrund Margrétardóttir kennari Umsjón 7.b  hrund@kopavogur.is  
Inga Sigurjónsdóttir kennari Umsjón 3. b ingasigu@kopavogur.is  
Ingibjörg Fanney Pálsdóttir   Skólaliði ingibjorgp@kopavogur.is  
Ingibjörg Halla Hjartardóttir kennari Umsjón 2. b ingibjorghj@kopavogur.is  
Ingigerður Torfadóttir   Skólahjúkrunarfræðingur snaelandsskoli@heilsugaeslan.is  
Íris Stefánsdóttir kennari Umsjón 3.b irisstef@kopavogur.is  
Jóhanna Hjartardóttir kennari Unglingast. Stæ. Miðst.Flæði/Snillism. johannahj@kopavogur.is  
Jón Óttarr Karlsson kennari Smiðja jonottar@kopavogur.is  
Júlía Ágústsdóttir kennari Heimilisfræði juliaa@kopavogur.is  
Karitas Kristjánsdóttir kennari Umsjón 6.b karitas@kopavogur.is  
Katrín Dagmar Jónsdóttir   Námsráðgjafi kally@kopavogur.is  
Katrín Karítas Viðarsdóttir Tónmennt katrinkaritas@kopavogur.is  
Kristín Pétursdóttir kennari Deildarstjóri yngsta- og miðstigs kristinpet@kopavogur.is  
Krystyna Gorzkowska   Frístundaleiðbeinandi krystyna@kopavogur.is  
Magdalena Krystyna Pas   Skólaliði magdalenapas@kopavogur.is  
Magnea Einarsdóttir kennari Skólastjóri mein@kopavogur.is  
Magnús Kjartansson   Skólaliði og frístundaleiðbeinandi magnusk@kopavogur.is  
Manxue Mei   Matráður manxue@kopavogur.is  
Margrét Arna Vilhjálmsdóttir kennari Smíði margretarna@kopavogur.is  
Margrét G. Thoroddsen kennari Tónmennt margretT@kopavogur.is  
Maríanna Guðbergsdóttir uppeldis- og kennslufræðingur Forstöðukona frístundar mariannag@kopavogur.is  
Ólafur Örn Eyjólfsson kennari Stærðfræði olafuroe@kopavogur.is  
Októvía Edda Gunnarsdóttir kennari Umsjón 5.b  oktoviag@kopavogur.is  
Ragnheiður E. Guðmundsdóttir kennari Deildarstjóri uppl.tækni ragnheidureyglo@kopavogur.is  
Ragnheiður Helgadóttir kennari Umsjón 7.b ragnheidurhel@kopavogur.is  
Rakel Heimisdóttir kennari Umsjón 2.b rakelh@kopavogur.is  
Rannveig Haraldsdóttir kennari Umsjón 3.b rannvh@kopavogur.is  
Renata Meke   Skóla- og frístund renatameke@kopavogur.is  
Sara Rós Hulda Róbertsdóttir   Tómnent sararosh@kopavogur.is  
Sigríður St. Karlsdóttir kennari Hugleiðsla  sigridursk@kopavogur.is  
Sigríður Þórisdóttir kennari Sérskennsla yngsta stig sthoris@kopavogur.is  
Sigrún Alla Barðardóttir kennari Umsjón 1.b. sigrunab@kopavogur.is  
Sigurbjörg Ingvarsdóttir   Stuðningsfulltrúi sigurbjorgi@kopavogur.is  
Soffía H Weisshappel kennari Umsjón 9. b. Myndm. Karakter soffiaw@kopavogur.is  
Sophie Louise Webb kennari Fæðingarorlof sept 2022-2023 sophie@kopavogur.is  
Steina Sigurðardóttir   Stuðningsfulltrúi steinas@kopavogur.is  
Styrmir Stefnisson kennari Umsjón 7. b. Unglingast. Stæ styrmirstef@kopavogur.is  
Sveinn Sigurður Gunnarsson    Húsvörður svenni@kopavogur.is  
Sylwia Maria Wirkus   Skólaliði sylviamaria@kopavogur.is  
Viðar Egilsson   Matráður vidar@kopavogur.is  
Þórdís Björg Stefánsdóttir   Umsjónarkennari 4. b. Dans thordisbs@kopavogur.is